top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAvni Uppal

Valentine's Day 2021

Happy Valentine's Day! A day of love and appreciation for those that you love. When I 1st met my husband we were long distance for two years. Driving the 3 hours and back and forth I developed the perfect playlist that made me think of him. It's a random of list of romantic songs, some playful ones and of course some about not wanting to leave (since we were long distance)! I hope you enjoy the playlist with someone you love!

(If you click play on the video below it will play through the whole list!)

 

1. Itni Si Baat Hai- Azhar

2. Abhi Na Jao Chhod Kar- Hum Dono

3. Bamb Jatt- Jasmine Sandlas & Amrit Maan

4. Nazm Nazm- Bareilly Ki Barfi

5. Ullu Ka Pattha- Jagga Jasoos

6. Akh Lad Jaave- Loveyatri

7. Ek Dil Ek Jaan- Padmaavat

8. Kya Baat Ay- Harrdy Sandhu

9. Duniyaa- Luka Chuppi

10. Aaj Jaane Ki Zid Na Karo- Farida Khannum

 

Enjoy!!



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page